Schedule

Dance Team - Robidoux

id Event Date Event Location Comments
Toggle Camp Geiger



Dress in Mic O Say Lodge



Arrive at 2:30 PM ( 1 )
233 Saturday 10/21/17 02:30 PM Dance Webelos Arrow Path Camp Geiger

Dress in Mic O Say Lodge

Arrive at 2:30 PM
Toggle Dance Practice

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM



Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM ( 11 )
214 Wednesday 11/01/17 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
215 Wednesday 11/15/17 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
216 Wednesday 11/29/17 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
217 Wednesday 12/06/17 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
218 Wednesday 12/20/17 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
230 Wednesday 01/03/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
229 Wednesday 01/17/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
228 Wednesday 01/31/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
227 Wednesday 02/07/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
226 Wednesday 02/21/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
225 Wednesday 03/07/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Dance Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Drum & Chant Practice for all Men of Paint 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Toggle Special Event

TBA ( 5 )
224 Wednesday 03/21/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
223 Wednesday 04/04/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
222 Wednesday 04/18/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice TBA Special Event
TBA
221 Wednesday 05/02/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA
220 Wednesday 05/16/18 07:00 PM Dance Practice Camp Geiger Special Event
TBA